To my beloved Ninoeth…


Dear Ninoeth…..

I was and always carried away with your writing about me…

Moreover your writing is my reminder too.

Previously, I always said that people will changing every 5 years *well I read a book that time that tell me that. And, I saw that changing…in you..and in your  friends too. Good changing but a few bad changing too from some of your friend.

After couple years, and I relized now that there is a changing in me too… 🙂😀

Well , what can I say now that I hope my changing is good thing, not only for me but for some one else too.

We change because we have many experience…..and bout me, you know exactly what it is. One thing that I always believed that, we always have a choice to make our life better, theres no “I  have no choise”.  When we faced bad condition even we dislike it, we still can do something that makes that condition better for us.

Bout people….God has create many people with different color, character, ethnic, voice, physical etc. Not only that God has confer intellegence so people can think to solve many problems.

Maybe you was shocked, see the way I talk to some of people.

I think we should appreciate and respect people who has been honest to you. Let them just to be the way they are. Because I hate lies, hypocrite. Some of people can looks as a nice person but actually he really bad person. Just to be positive thinker. We have our own principle, but our principle is limited by another people’s principle too.

Coz only the way they talk use slang languages it doesn’t mean that they bad people.

They thought probably better than us.

Maybe we should flexible to peoples. Depending of the people that we faced. So we can treat them better and make them comfort. But we must show them our good personality  too. Hope you can understand honey…..

God has lead us dear….

He has His own way to united us, beautifully…..

And I m so thankful for that… >:D<

Im so happy that I can see you getting better and better in the way you thingking.

You getting wiser and wiser every day….

I m so glad that I found you, and we getting closer too…

the relationships now becoming  best friend and sisters.

I m so grateful too that we still share anything…..

You know what?,  I saw the date that you were posted that writing,

your writing was my birthday gift… 🙂

Thank you so much….

you had cheered on me,

and You are my inspiration too

God…

May You blessed her smile, her faced, her name

Give us wellnes…and recovery

Lead us to Your way so we can be a better person

And God….protect our friendship forever

Love you Ninoeth… >:D<

4 thoughts on “To my beloved Ninoeth…

  1. I was and always carried away with your writing about me… —> Ini agak aneh kalimatnya, mestinya “I always swayed by unexplainable feelings every time I read your writings about me”

    Perubahan -> change. Berubah -> changing.
    Good changing but a few bad changing too from some of your friend. —> Changes are inevitable. Some for the better, others for the worst.

    After couple years, and I relized now that there is a changing in me too… -> bukan changing, tapi “change”

    Im so happy that I can see you getting better and better in the way you thingking. -> Thinking, bukan thingking

    Inggris lu udah jauh lebih bagus daripada sebagian besar orang di Indo. Keep writing, kalo ada waktu nanti pas gua mampir dan baca =)

    Semangat!

    • ohoho thk u so much dear Kev for coming by,, (salah deh keknya, xixi)
      akhirnyaa,,, seneng bgt deh gw, thx a lot yaa,,jarang bgt ada yg ngasih masukan kek gtu,,
      OK,,,
      semangatt,,,🙂

  2. O yeah?😀

    Seems like your english is going better day by day… Love it!

Leave a Reply

