So miss with my blog i think next…


So….miss with my blog..i think next month..i will take some pgrogressing for my blog…
i decided to focus on this site..n maybe i will make another sites to practise my ability😀
special for Vitiligo, an offficial Vitiligo site?? dunno…hehe hope so…
coz of that i’ll leave some account to taking care my sites..

my dreams n my thought is just wanna share bout vitiligo, not only for indonesian people but for all the people arrounds the world.., and i try to write it in English, i dont care if theres a lot of mistake, practise will make better..
it will bw wonderful if we have great bound with overseas..

special thx for dear Ogo Maduwesi for coming by my blog…its so great to know you..^_^

4 thoughts on “So miss with my blog i think next…

  1. Inggris lu bagus kok, cuma ada salah dikit2, hehehe.

    Progress (kata benda) dan progressing (kata kerja) tapi jarang ada orang yg pake kata progressing

    Umumnya orang ngomong gini “I will make some progress with my blog”

    Practice, bukan practise.

    it will bw wonderful if we have great bound with overseas.. —> it will be wonderful if many people from overseas can relate to my blog

    Grammar ga salah, tapi pemakaian kata2nya agak ga umum

    Keep writing ya, I hope many people would find your writings useful and inspirational =)

  2. salam kenal sist.. mo nanya nih apa benar delsoralen sudah tidak beredar di pasaran? klo memang benar, penggantinya apa? soalnya aq sudah cocok pake resep ramuan dari dokter yang didalamnya ada delsoralen. tapi sudah 2 bulan ini aq keliling apotik sudah tidak ada yang punya delsoralen. makasih sebelumnya..

Leave a Reply

